Quebec AIDS Foundation

Our Mission

The Quebec AIDS Foundation is the main fundraising organization to support people living with HIV in Quebec. It funds the intervention activities of local organizations that share the same community approach, in order to respond to the many challenges that HIV / AIDS poses to the community.

Our Vision

The Quebec AIDS Foundation is committed alongside other Quebec community organizations to take action to end the HIV epidemic. This common vision of the movement to fight HIV / AIDS in Quebec, to which the Foundation adheres, is a way of making people understand the importance of solidarity and collaboration in overcoming the epidemic.

WHY GIVE?

Your donations make it possible to inform, support, reassure, and above all give hope to those who
find themselves vulnerable to HIV/AIDS.

WHO TO GIVE FOR?

By donating to the Quebec AIDS Foundation, you are supporting a network of community organizations fighting HIV/AIDS that responds to real needs in the fight against the disease and helps people in difficulty.

Make a donation

You want to be at the heart of the action by choosing to be a donor, there are different ways to give. Become a monthly donor by giving a fixed amount each month or a one-time donor

Recipient organizations

By making a donation to the Quebec AIDS Foundation, you are supporting these organizations in their mandate to prevent HIV and assist people living with it. Together: let’s prepare for an HIV-free future!

Logos of our beneficiary organizations

514 842-4004 info@fqsida.org

Notre Mission

La Fondation québécoise du sida est la principale organisation de collecte de fonds pour le soutien aux personnes vivant avec le VIH au Québec. Elle finance les activités d’intervention des organismes locaux qui partagent la même approche communautaire, afin de répondre aux nombreux défis que pose le VIH/sida à la collectivité.

Notre Vision

La Fondation québécoise du sida s’est engagée aux côtés d’autres organismes communautaires québécois à agir en vue de mettre fin à l’épidémie du VIH. Cette vision commune du mouvement de lutte contre le VIH/sida du Québec à laquelle adhère la Fondation est une manière de faire comprendre aux populations l’importance de la solidarité et de la collaboration pour vaincre l’épidémie.

Comment puis-je m’impliquer?

Appelez le  514 842-4004 pour faire une donation OU contactez-nous pour vous impliquer

POURQUOI DONNER?

Vos dons permettent d’informer, de soutenir, de rassurer, et surtout de donner espoir à ceux et celles qui se
retrouvent vulnérables face au VIH/sida.

POUR QUI DONNER?

En donnant à la Fondation québécoise du sida, vous soutenez un réseau d’organismes communautaires de lutte contre le VIH/sida qui répond à des besoins réels en matière de lutte contre la maladie et qui aide des personnes en difficulté.

Faire un don

Vous souhaitez être au cœur de l’action en choisissant d’être donateur, il existe différentes façons de donner. Devenez donateur mensuel en donnant un montant fixe chaque mois ou donateur ponctuel  

Nouvelles

Art-Thérapie avec Maison Plein Cœur

Maison Plein Cœur est heureuse d’offrir à ses participants.es vivant avec le VIH une nouvelle activité à la fois artistique, thérapeutique et humaine à compter de septembre prochain et ce, jusqu’en décembre. L'Art-Thérapie consiste en des séances individuelles d’une...